Logga in för att se dina order

Meny

Kontakta oss

Kontaktdetaljer

Telefon: +46 470 778400

E-post: info@aneta.se

Postadress:

Aneta Lighting AB
Lagergatan 3
Box 3064
350 33 , VÄXJÖ

Salg

Per-Anders Kroon
Market Manager
+46 70 577 05 20 per-anders.kroon@aneta.se
Jonas Langegård
Distrikt Nord, Mellan, Sydost.
072 300 24 23 jonas.langegard@aneta.se
Per Fagerström
Distrikt Stockholm, Mellan.
070 549 90 31 per.fagerstrom@aneta.se
Jonas Bengtsson
Distrikt Göteborg, Sydväst.
073 511 01 60 jonas.bengtsson@aneta.se
Eija Ahonen
Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi
040 748 81 24 eija.ahonen@aneta.fi
Tero Helin
Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi
040 827 44 93 tero.helin@aneta.fi
Katarina Rosberg
Kundtjänst
0470 778400 katarina.rosberg@aneta.se
Ronny Svensson
Kundtjänst
0470 778400 ronny.svensson@aneta.se

Danmark

Aneta Belysning AB
Lagergatan 3
Box 3064
350 33 , VÄXJÖ

Telefon: +46 470 778400
E-post: info@aneta.se

Finland

Tilaukset

lur@aneta.se
Suomenkielinen Asiakaspalvelu

(reklamaatiot ja varaosat, tuotekyselyt yms.)
info@aneta.fi